Newbridge School

Term Dates: September 2019 - August 2020

Please click for printable term dates: Newbridge School Term Dates 2019-20.pdf

*Please note a change of date – the Government has moved the Early May Bank Holiday to Friday 8th May 2020 to coincide with VE Day*

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

School Dates – Monday 4th September to Friday 18th October 2019

 

Half Term Break – Monday 21st to Friday 25th October 2019

 

School Dates – Monday 28th October to Friday 20st December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

 

School Dates – Tuesday 7th January to Friday February 14th 2020

 

Half Term Break – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

 

School Dates – Monday 24th February to Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

 

School dates – Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Half Term Break – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

 

School Dates – Monday 2nd June to Friday 17th July 2020

 

Bank Holiday – School Closed

 

Friday 8th May 2020

 

INSET days - pupils not in school.

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020